Bookmark and Share

 

 

Santa Cruz County Clerk - Elections Department

 

701 Ocean St., Room 210
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831-454-2060 / TOLL-FREE: 1-866-282-5900
FAX: 831-454-2445 / TDD: 711

Location

The Santa Cruz County Clerk is located in the County Government Center located at the corner of Ocean Street and Water Street in Santa Cruz. Free parking is available in 1 and 2-hour zones identified in the parking lot. The County Government Center complies with the American with Disabilities Act accessibility standards

Santa Cruz Metro offers bus service to the County Government Center. Bus information and Map to County Government Center.

The office is open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday (8-4:30 for Passports) - we are open during the lunch hour. The office is closed on legal holidays. For more information, please contact us.

Contact Persons

Please feel free to contact us at the Elections Department should you have any questions, comments, or concerns. Direct telephone numbers, with voice mail availability, are listed under each person's name.

 

Name Position Email Phone
Gail Pellerin County Clerk gail.pellerin@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2419
Tricia Webber Assistant County Clerk tricia.webber@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2409
Margarita Williams County Clerk Program Coordinator margarita.williams@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2018
Stanley Avila Deputy County Clerk stanley.avila@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2423
Lorena Camacho Deputy County Clerk lorena.camacho@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-3462
Mari Segura Elections Program Coordinator mari.segura@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2408
Vacant Elections Program Coordinator   831-454-2415
Lynn Stipes Elections Program Coordinator lynn.stipes@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2416
Helen Ruiz-Thomas Elections Program Coordinator helen.ruizthomas@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-3389
John Beck Elections Program Coordinator john.beck@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2405
Martin Peaden Department Information Services Analyst martin.peaden@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-3456
Daisy Williams Accounting daisy.williams@santacruzcounty.us 831-454-2418
James Davies

Operations Center Manager

james.davies@santacruzcounty.us

831-420-3020